Executive Committee

Our current executive committee consists of the following Friends:

Luanne Hagee, Clerk
Member, Girl Scouts USA & Boy Scouts of America
Mooresville Friends Church/White Lick Monthly Meeting of Friends, Western Yearly Meeting

Dan Nelson, Assistant Clerk
Member, Scouts Canada
Wooler Monthly Meeting, Canadian Yearly Meeting

Kim Aquaviva, Recording Clerk
Member, Boy Scouts of America
Friends Meeting of Washington (Washington, DC), Baltimore Yearly Meeting

James (Jim) Lehman Jr., Membership Clerk
Member, Boy Scouts of America
Sandy Springs Monthly Meeting, Baltimore Yearly Meeting.

John Norris, Treasurer
Member, Boy Scouts of America
Amboy Friends Church, Indiana Yearly Meeting

Leave a Reply