Executive Committee

Our current executive committee consists of the following Friends:

Luanne Hagee, Clerk
[email protected]
Member, Girl Scouts USA & Boy Scouts of America
Mooresville Friends Church/White Lick Monthly Meeting of Friends, Western Yearly Meeting

Dan Nelson, Assistant Clerk
Member, Scouts Canada
Wooler Monthly Meeting, Canadian Yearly Meeting

Bob Parker, Recording Clerk
Member, Boy Scouts of America
Rich Square Monthly Meeting, North Carolina Yearly Meeting – Conservative

James (Jim) Lehman Jr., Membership Clerk
Member, Boy Scouts of America
Sandy Springs Monthly Meeting, Baltimore Yearly Meeting.

John Norris, Treasurer
Member, Boy Scouts of America
Amboy Friends Church, Indiana Yearly Meeting